Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

School Holidays for the year 2016/17

  

     Holiday

 

  Last day in school

    First day in school

 

 

 Tuesday,  6th September,

 

 Half Term

 Friday, 21st October

 Monday, 31st  October

 

Christmas 2016

 Friday 16th December

 Wednesday 4th January, 2017

 

 Half Term

 Friday, 17th February

 Monday, 28th February

 

 Easter 2017

 Friday 7th April

 Tuesday 25th April

 

 Half Term

 Friday, 26th May

 Tuesday 6th June

 

 Summer 2017

 

Monday 24th July

 

 

Training Days – School is closed                     

 

Monday 5th September 2016        

 

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

 

Monday 24th April 2017

 

Monday 5th June 2017

 

Tuesday 25th July 2017                                                                                

 

 Please note school will also be closed on Monday 1st May 2017 for May Day Bank Holiday.

 

-------------------------------------------------------

School Holidays for the year 2017/18

 

     Holiday

 

   Last day in school

    First day in school

 

 

 Tuesday,  5th September,

 

 Half Term

 Friday, 20th October

 Tuesday, 31st  October

 

 Christmas 2017

 Friday 22th December

 Tuesday 9th January, 2018

 

 Half Term

 Friday, 9th February

 Monday, 19th February

 

 Easter 2018

 Thursday 29th March

 Tuesday 17th April

 

 Half Term

 Friday, 25th May

 Tuesday 5th June

 

 Summer 2018

 

Friday 20th July

 

 


Monday 4th September 2017   

Monday 30th October 2017    

Monday 8th January 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Please note school will also be closed on Monday 7th May 2018 for May Day Bank Holiday.

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?